Von Truong
My Homefinder Join Sign In

6339 Scrub Pine Rd, Big Sandy, TX 75755

$299,900 MLS# 20090790 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
0beds
/ 2 Halfbaths
3,000sq ft
2.000acres
6339 Scrub Pine Rd, Big Sandy, TX 75755
Status
Active
Price / Sq Ft
$99.97
Year Built
1985
Subdivision
no
Property Type
Single Family

Von Truong RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 979-4700

Property Description

6339 Scrub Pine Rd | MLS# 20090790

This single family home located at 6339 Scrub Pine Rd, Big Sandy, TX 75755 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $299,900. This property was built in 1985 and with 3000 sq. ft. Scrub Pine Rd is located in the no subdivision within the Big Sandy ISD school district. Search No real estate on www.vonsellshomes.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Cooling: Central Air, Electric
Garage: 1 car attached
Heating: Central, Electric
Home Style: Barndominium
Lot Size: 2.00 Acres
Roof Type: Metal
Year Built: 1985

Amenities

High Speed Internet Available
Open Floorplan

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: None
Buyer Agency Compensation: 2.5% * The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing was filed
Exterior: Metal Siding
Fencing: Pipe
Flooring: Concrete
Laundry: None
Parcel#: 12255
Parking: 2-Car Single Doors
Parking Notes: 2-Car Single Doors
Utilities: Septic

Local Schools

School District: Big Sandy ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Texas Real Estate Executives
Agency Contact: 903-297-0591
Agent Name: Heather Kelly

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Von Truong
Agent Phone: (972) 979-4700
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 6339 Scrub Pine Rd, Big Sandy, TX 75755.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$1,346.25 per month

$1,258.78 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $87.47 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder