Von Truong
My Homefinder Join Sign In

15612 Fm 279, Chandler, TX 75758

$185,000 MLS# 20058893 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
10.000acres
15612 Fm 279, Chandler, TX 75758
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
Acres: 10.00, Abst: 444, Sur: Johnston
Property Type
Residential

Von Truong RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 979-4700

Property Description

Prime Texas acreage. Build your dream home and or shop on a beautiful 10 acre trac. Located just a few minutes from everything the main strip of Chandler has to offer and 20 min from anything you want in the mid-sized city of Tyler. Survey available. Seller is a local builder and would offer further incentives with a build contract. Land can not be subdivided, mobile home restricted. Come see it before it's gone!

15612 Fm 279 | MLS# 20058893

This land located at 15612 Fm 279, Chandler, TX 75758 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $185,000. The property has approximately 10.00 Acres. Fm 279 is located within the Van ISD school district. Search Chandler real estate on www.vonsellshomes.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 10.00 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Buyer Agency Compensation: 3% * The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing was filed
Lot: Acreage, Rolling Slope, Undivided
Parcel#: R000025781
Utilities: Electricity Available

Local Schools

School District: Van ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Choice Properties, Inc
Agency Contact: 903-561-1500
Agent Name: Justin Liedtke

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Von Truong
Agent Phone: (972) 979-4700
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 15612 Fm 279, Chandler, TX 75758.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$830.46 per month

$776.50 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $53.96 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder